top of page
Search
discompsys

HRC

Updated: 16 hours ago

I have made a human rights complaint (hrc). Permanent high-pitched hate speeches. Its also stressing my pet cat. Hight pitched noise running all afternoon. Conversation on loudspeakers outside. Every name going. Synopsis is a questionable gentleman at Belfast City Council.


They seem to be addicted to interjecting, but its multi-race/religion.


Civil responses are acted on.


Watched the end of the 'Arrival' movie in private this evening. Did a paper review this afternoon and used the word 'remarkable' that I have not used before.


May I please have some food waste bags. I had to fill-in a form. All they could say was terribly sorry.


3 and 6 from HMRC, thanks very much. Somebody wants to know if somebody is happy enough about something.


I had to follow these cars

until they decided to change lane. Or this.




From a paper review, physics and radiation is being suggested.


Car parks itself because it thinks I am going to walk past. I cross the road, it speeds up and drives into me.



25/12/23 I have Bowen's disease from it.


27/3/24





19/1/24 Close Encounters of the Third Kind. Probably easy to set up because gone off sugary sweets so went over to the ice cream and the Little Moons were new. But had sun burn from Bowen's disease treatment and bought them day before - Moon biscuits was suggested in the film. Lady standing there watching, says 'that's OK' down her phone.



22/2/24 I have rubbish around my flat. The Ombudsman does not event want to accept a complaint. They will treat that as part of a belief system that I have not complained and they will use that as some sort of excuse for something else. Some of the transcript is as follows:





12/3/24 Had to make another complaint about more abuse. Go to the park and police are parked at the entrance. As leaving walk past, loud laughs, see you later. So even being stalked.


21/3/24 A postal item was left at my door. I left a message for the client. Walking back, a white van was parked and a postal worker ran down from a flat, waving or something.


30/3 24 Bad focus. Hw wasn't in the queue, but appeared out of nowhere and tried to walk into me as I'm leaving the checkout.


12/4/24 Extraordinary letter by the Japanese PM. I think that legal support was required.


2/5/24 Which party will denounce the devil?


7/6/24 Don't have to politicise it, but I think if religous institutes want to stay as religous entities, they have to get involed and shut the programme down.


11/6/24 They are not deterred by that.


17/6/24 Parked.




30/6/24 The level of it, but all races are involved in it.


3/7/24 Being hit with everything. Refused basic services. Extortionate gas bill when my boiler does not work. April to June? A lady ran across the road shouting that they won or something? A bogus bill is something that should worry everybody.


6/6/24 Tried on almost King-Miliband blue trousers. When got home they were black.


20/7/24





22/7/24 Uncooperative.


1/8/24 A human rights complaint has been made.


3/8/24 The military is satanic. Sleep deprivation.


4/8/24 There was some rioting yesterday. I drove past, a shop had been firebombed. Peoples outside were glaring, rightly so. I don't know if it is white far right or asian far right. It is satanic. I got back to my flat and first thing the noise starts again.


6/8/24 Would hate to think its because somebody fixed a radiator.


8/8/24 If you could convey how bad it is.


22/8/24 They feel themselves. The staff verbally support it.


23/8/24 From the Consumer Council, this is after 2 email addresses:

'If you wish to contact us again regarding your complaint, please be advised that whilst your emails are reaching us, we cannot respond to your emails because your email service provider appears to be rejecting our emails.'


27/8/24 The stats have gone strange again.


1/9/24 People now shouting the other story.


2/9/24 Poorness could be a factor, expecially with teaching roles.


3/9/24 Broadcast propaganda. I think the worst was - walking into town, somebody told the DJ and he came out with this 'stinking jewish' statement. But broadcasting seems to be quite popular. Also the airport comm. And supermarket, of course.


3/9/24 Something about going down. I think it includes the Police Service and they have league tables or something.


14/9/24 Anybody else get a cyclist? This logon specifically. You should sound out the devil.





14/9/24 Looks very nice.




8/10/24 I think that the offensive noise program is leading to things like the war in Palestine.



9/10/24 Gosh wow.


15/10/24



15/10/24

Currently, quote 1 hour turnaround click and collect. In stock. Waiting 1 1/5 days now.


17/10/24

They don't have to sell me this radiator, but I think it's the one I'm after and they won't sell it to me.


17/10/24 Israel - India.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page